ELKBROS
ADVENTURE CLUB!
Managing Your Subscription or New Drawing Entry
I. Renewing Subscription Membership because it has Expired
- If you did not have your membership subscription set to “Auto Debit” and wish to renew your membership due to expiration, simply sign up again using the Adventure Club membership enrollment button below.
- Re-subscribing will start a new billing cycle at the date of re-purchase.
II. Renewing Membership For Early Entry into the Next Elk Hunt Drawing Block
- Because you are renewing your subscription prior to the current billing cycle, STEP ONE is to first cancel your current subscription using the CANCEL button below.
- STEP TWO is to RENEW after cancellation by again signing up using the Adventure Club membership enrollment button ABOVE.
- Re-subscribing will start a new billing cycle at the date of re-purchase.
How Member Drawing Blocks/Eligibility Work:
- Drawings are conducted in blocks of 32 active members
- Members can cancel/renew membership to gain entry into each/any new Hunt Drawing Block
- Each block produces one winner (1-in-32 odds)
- Each member may appear only once per drawing block, regardless of renewals, cancellations, or re-subscriptions
- Canceling and rejoining does not create additional entries within the block of 32, members get one entry per block.
- Members are placed into the next available block when eligible
Our goal is frequent hunt winners with incredible 1 in 32 equal odds and complete transparency for every member.
[arm_membership title=”Current Membership”
setup_id=”2″
display_cancel_button=”true”
cancel_text=”Cancel”
cancel_message=”Your subscription has been cancelled.”]
III. Canceling Your Membership and Moving On
- We understand seasons change, priorities shift, and plans evolve. Thank you for being a part of the community. We hope you leave with a new knowledge set and skills that you will use throughout your elk hunting journey!
- Your access will remain active through the end of your current billing cycle.
- No future payments will be charged.
- TO CANCEL, use the cancellation button above. If not available, you no longer have a subscription.